Cool Change Ver más grande

Cool Change

Left Ear Records

Peter Westheimer

LP 12"

Synth-pop, New Wave, Ambient

LER 1008


Este producto ya no está disponible

22,00 €

  • Más
A1 Walking On The Edge 5:20
A2 Mirrors Everywhere 3:48
A3 Elastic Smiles 3:16
A4 Rainforest 3:22
A5 Circular Walkways 5:14
B1 Personality Change 4:32
B2 Simple Man 2:36
B3 Cool Change 3:22
B4 Fog 4:05
B5 Cadaghi Dreaming 5:00


Peter Westheimer-Walking On The Edge 1. Peter Westheimer-Walking On The Edge

Peter Westheimer-Mirrors Everywhere 2. Peter Westheimer-Mirrors Everywhere

Peter Westheimer-Elastic Smiles 3. Peter Westheimer-Elastic Smiles