Disco With A Feeling Ver más grande

Disco With A Feeling

Athens Of The North

David Haffner


Soul, Funk, Disco



Este producto ya no está disponible

26,00 €

  • Más
A1   Ice Reality 3:36
A2   Cloudburst I'm Loving You 3:36
A3   Popsicles These Are The Good Times 4:21
A4   Bileo You Can Win 3:26
B1   Mahana She Really Needs Love 3:13
B2   Jerry Blacksheer Defected 3:27
B3   Mr. Wigg And Company Lot Of Living To Do 4:33
B4   Benita Time For A Change 3:35
C1   Darrell Johnson Days Gone Past 4:15
C2   Bordeaux Paradise's Love 3:21
C3   Split Decision Band Watchin' Out 3:15
C4   Sequence Disco Thing 2:56
D1   Strivers Show Band Love Episode 3:26
D2   Love Company Love Tempo 3:34
D3   Gratitude We Are Here To Party 3:44
D4   Jax Transit Authority Life Is A Miracle 4:51


Ice-Reality 1. Ice-Reality

Cloudburst-I'm Loving You 2. Cloudburst-I'm Loving You

Popsicles-These Are The Good Times 3. Popsicles-These Are The Good Times

Bileo-You Can Win 4. Bileo-You Can Win