Welcome 2 Detroit Ver más grande

Welcome 2 Detroit


Jay Dee


Hip Hop



Este producto ya no está disponible

20,00 €

  • Más
A1 Welcome 2 Detroit
A2 Y'all Ain't Ready
A3 Think Twice
A4 The Clapper
B1 Come Get It
B2 Pause
B3 B.B.E. (Big Booty Express)
B4 Beej-N-Dem Pt.2
C1 Brazillian Groove (EWF)
C2 It's Like That
C3 Give It Up
C4 Rico Suave Bossa Nova
D1 Featuring Phat Kat
D2 Shake It Down
D3 African Rhythms
D4 One


Jay Dee-Welcome 2 Detroit 1. Jay Dee-Welcome 2 Detroit

Jay Dee-Y'all Ain't Ready 2. Jay Dee-Y'all Ain't Ready

Jay Dee-Think Twice 3. Jay Dee-Think Twice